Saskatchewan Trucking Association

STA Appoints New Executive Director

sta executive

The Saskatchewan Trucking Association (STA) Board of Directors is pleased to announce the appointment of Susan Ewart as its new Executive Director. Read the full story here.

STA Calls on US to Maintain 24/7 Open Border at Port of Raymond

port of raymond

The STA is calling for the border at Raymond, Montana to remain open on a 24-hour basis. Read the full story here.

Western Canada Highway News


Have you received your most recent edition of WCHN? If you’re an STA Member we will ship it to you for free! Select the image to read the online edition. This is the official publication of the Saskatchewan Trucking Association (STA) Alberta Motor Transport Association (AMTA) and Manitoba Trucking Association (MTA).

National Truck Driving Championships

Our Sponsors, Our Team, All the info here!

78th STA AGM

78th AGM featured a panel discussion on ELDs with Shaw Tracking and the Canadian Trucking Alliance. *More info.

2015 STA Scholarships

The STA congratulates this years STA Scholarship recipients:
  • Ashley Sawyer
  • Dayne Procyk
  • Danica Fitzsimmons
  • Branden Davie
  • Brandon Williams
  • Brittany Wong
  • Cody Pongracz
  • Alexi Orchard
facebook twitter LinkedIN

Copyright Saskatchewan Trucking Association 2014.
1335 Wallace Street, Regina, SK.
S4N 3Z5
Toll Free: 800.563.7623 Fax: (306) 569.1008